Terms and Condition. Please Read it Carefully Before you Log in.
- You are not allowed to share your username and password with anyone.
- Your username will be registered in our system only one device.Please do not try to log in from the different device.
- Receiving Login information will accept one-time per machine only.
- Multiple Logins from different Devices will block your account or log out your session.
- Live Session will be available only 2 days. After that, the Old live session will be deactivated.
- New Members Joined into particulars batch will get the link to view old Pre-recorded video.
- All Members are Noticed to have Minimum 1MBPS Internet Connection. Lower Speed may decrease your resolution.
- If you face any problem you may directly contact us by email or chat with us during class.
Guidelines to all Members
- All members who are logged in are being traced for Attendance.
- All members who are not logged in will be marked as absent.
- Your Duration will be recorded during the active session.
- Login from different IP or Devices may block your Account.
- Make sure that you logged in and log-out after the session.
- If Classes are missed by him/her should report to us with your registered email address.